Hello!

Here’s a few things about me:

I’m 19 years old, and I’m from the UK.

I love reading YA, Contemporary, New Adult, Romance, Mysteries, Classic Literature, LGBTQIA and Thrillers, among others.

I also love watching TV shows, especially when I can sit down and watch like a whole series in a day…Those are my favourite days. Netflix is basically my life.

I write songs, and then sing them in front of people sometimes… That’s pretty scary.

So yeah, for the time being, that’s all you need to know about me 🙂

Here’s a few links were you can find me:

Goodreads: https://www.goodreads.com/user/show/9521363-shannon-jackson

Twitter: https://twitter.com/ShannonJ995

Instagram: ShannonJ995

2 thoughts on “Hello!

Leave a Reply

