T5W: Anticipated New Releases For The Rest Of The Year

Happy Wednesday humans!

I’m here today with another Top 5 Wednesday. As always Top Five Wednesday was created by GingerReadsLainey over on YouTube, and you can find the Goodreads group here. This weeks topic is the new releases you are most excited for that haven’t been released yet!

In no particular order, here they are:

  • Everything, Everything – Nicola Yoon

51oGujY5iXL

I’ve heard soooo much about this! It kind of sounds a little like Because You’ll Never Meet Me by Leah Thomas, so I’m excited for this!

  • Carry On – Rainbow Rowell

51+EMnxFFnL

I’ve yet to read Fangirl by Rainbow Rowell (please don’t kill me) but I’m just excited for more Rainbow! Yes!

  • Hello, Goodbye and Everything In Between – Jennifer E. Smith

514PsS0ZCbL

I love Jennifer E. Smith. I’ve read (I think) everything she has written and I’m super excited for this!

  • Winter – Marissa Meyer

13206900

Need I say more?! Need this!

  • Revival – Stephen King

417EBeoPU8L

So this has actually already been released in hardback. But I hate hardback, so much! So I’m waiting for the paperback to come out, which is so soon! I need this!

What are you most looking forward to? Let me know!

6 thoughts on “T5W: Anticipated New Releases For The Rest Of The Year

  1. Your first four are all books I’m waiting for, too! As for your last one, I have yet to read anything by Stephen King because I’m not a huge fan of being freaked out by books… but I’m interested in hearing your thoughts. 🙂 All the covers of these books are so gorgeous – I’m so excited! 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

