BookTubeAThon TBR 2015

 

Hello again all of you beautiful people! How are you today?

The BookTubeAThon is near and I’m here to talk about my TBR for the week. There is a BookTubeAThon YouTube channel that you can checkout. It has all of the information you could ever need there.

There are seven challenges that I hope to complete. (Hopefully).

  • Book With Blue On The Cover AND The Last Book You Acquired

P.S I Still Love You – Jenny Han

I am a little way through this already, so I may finish this before the readathon starts.

  • Read Somebodies Favourite Book

Fangirl – Rainbow Rowell

Fangirl is pretty much everyone’s favourite book and I’m so excited to read it! Even though it is a rather large book.

  • A Book By An Author Who Shares The Same First Letter Of Your Last Name

An Abundance Of Katherines – John Green

My last name begins with a J, but I have no others at all on my TBR shelf that begins with that. So I went for John Green as his first name begins with a J.

  • Finish A Book Without Letting Go Of It

Waiting – Carol Lynch Williams 

This is short, the font is pretty big, and I think it may be written in verse (but don’t quote me on that!)

  • A Book You Really Want To Read

Severed Heads and Broken Hearts (The Beginning Of Everything) – Robyn Schneider

I WANNA READ THIS SO BAD!

  • Read 7 Books Overall

I also hope to get to The Bling Ring by Nancy Jo Sales and Chasing Harry Winston by Lauren Weisberger too. (But I’m not promising anything)

    

Are you taking part in the Booktubeathon? If so, what are you reading?

Have a wonderful day everyone!

2 thoughts on “BookTubeAThon TBR 2015

Leave a Reply

